What Is The Capital Of Ecuador? | Where is Map

What Is The Capital Of Ecuador?

What Is The Capital Of Ecuador? – Ecuador is a country in South America. It is bordered by Colombia to the north, Peru to the East and Peru to the south, and the Great Ocean to the West. The country that divides the equator line into two; it takes its name from the equator line.

Where is Ecuador?

Ecuador is composed of three basic regions and an island in the Great Ocean. The Galapagos Islands are within the borders of the Ecuadorian country. It is located 965 kilometers west of the mainland in the Great Ocean. Ecuador is governed by representative democracy. The capital of the country is kito city. The country’s largest city is Quayaguil. The official language of the country is Spanish.

In addition, the language of quichia is also spoken in the country. The majority of the Ecuadorian people are Christian and depend on the Catholic sect. The best time to visit Ecuador is between June and November. It also has a typical tropical climate. There are direct flights to Quito, the capital of Ecuador, from many countries around the world.

Also, If you want to read : Where is Ecuador? Located in The World? Ecuador Map

3 thoughts on “What Is The Capital Of Ecuador?

Leave a Reply to fast Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *